So much to do!

Why is it that even when I’m not ‘working’ working a lot (in the hospital) other work just seems to pile up?   I now find myself on the board of a new non-profit,  http://www.divinghistory.com/  which is cool and a bit of ‘oh my gosh!’ all that the same time 🙂    The Sunday cleanups are gaining momentum, and i think i need to make a ‘fan mail’ inbox in my email so that i can make sure to answer all the kind emails i’m getting following the flurry of media coverage.  

Leave a Reply

