Deutschland here I come!

Trying out wordpress for a change…  New color, etc…   We shall see how it works out, and how well I can integrate it with the current iweb page.   Figure I’ll have a bit of time at the airport after checkin so tinker time here we come!  

 

Yes, its late, I’m washing my long underwear, had a bit of hair combined with a rather loose neck seal on the dive tonight, combine that with mad phat speed on the CUDA’s and that means ….brrrrr  a bit of water.  Luckily none of the writhing hordes of Ratfish swam down my front… or into my pocket or or or…   it was crazy!   Still have to send back the small canister (or beat it some more with rubber mallet) as it was being a royal pain.  This means a whole dive going breakneck speed on a CUDA with nothin’ but a LED mini-scout for light (okay, and Ray’s light saber)

2 comments

  1. I need to log in more often!!! Sorry I missed your post!!! I love diving in G! (well, based on my series of one, it ROCKS!!!)

Leave a Reply

